LANGUAGE EN FR
 
   
       
   
   
         
   

Who's Who

  


Botond Szebeny
Secretary General
T: +32 27731190
F: +32 27714858
E: botond.szebeny@posteurop.org
 
Birgit Reifgerste
Administration Manager
T: +32 27731191
F: +32 27714858
E: birgit.reifgerste@posteurop.org
     
Maire Lodi
Operations Manager
T: +32 27731194
F: +32 27714858
E: maire.lodi@posteurop.org
 
Antonino Scribellito
Senior Project Manager
T: +32 27731193
F: +32 27714858
E: antonino.scribellito@posteurop.org
     
Cynthia Wee
Communications Manager Responsable de la Communication
T: +32 27731192
F: +32 27714858
E: cynthia.wee@posteurop.org
 
Waqas Ahsen
Assistant Project Manager
T: +32 27619652
F: +32 27714858
E: europeanprojects@posteurop.org
     
Noëlla Thibaut
Translator
T: +32 27619651
F: +32 27714858
E: noella.thibaut@posteurop.org
 
Antonio Manuel Amaral
Market & Intelligence Support
T: +32 2 761 9655
F: +32 2 771 4858
E: antonio.amaral@posteurop.org
     
André Baptista Couceiro Feio
Communications Assistant
T: +32 2 761 9654
E: communications@posteurop.org
 
Lilla Zdobylak
Interim Management Assistant
T: +32 2 761 9650
F: +32 2 771 4858
E: administration@posteurop.org
     
Laetitia Bruninx
Management Assistant
T: +32 2 761 9650
F: +32 2 771 4858
E: administration@posteurop.org
 
 

Related Link

 
   
         
    footer picture    
 
 
 
         
   
©POSTEUROP - TERMS OF USE & PRIVACY POLICYPOSTEUROP EXTRANET - CONTACT US - RSS - E-MAIL THIS PAGE